Menu
Materials & Equipment for Picture Framing and Wall Décor Professionals

About Us

LION Picture Framing Supplies Ltd was founded in Birmingham, UK, in 1977 by Martin and Margaret Harrold. We remain a family-owned business, with extensive knowlege of the picture framing and wall décor trade. 

We stock and supply picture frame mouldings, mountboard, materials, equipment and display / hanging systems to picture framing and wall décor professionals.

Over 50 staff handle your enquiries and orders, process and despatch them. All of our staff take great pride in offering our customers a very high level of service, technical advice and support.


Our Trade Counter

At our trade counter, you can see all our mouldings on display and arrange an equipment demonstration. You can place your order online in advance using the Click & Collect option, or place your order when you arrive and enjoy a coffee while we pick it for you. 

Trade Counter

Our trade counter is open Monday to Friday, 09.00 - 17.00. Parking is easy and free tea and coffee is available. Click here to find us.

 

 If you are visiting for an equipment demonstration it is helpful to book this in advance so that we can be certain that the appropriate members of staff are available and that the equipment is ready. To arrange a demonstration, contact Jack Siwinski on 0121 773 1230 ext 230 or email jack@lionpic.co.uk .

 

 

 

 

 

The Directors of LION are always
pleased to hear from you

Martin Harrold
Chairman & Managing Director

0121 678 6600
martin@lionpic.co.uk

 


Nicola Harrold
Marketing Director

0121 678 6607
nicola@lionpic.co.uk

 

 

Lee Tandy
Sales Director

0121 678 6605
lee@lionpic.co.uk

 

Darran Walker
Operations Director

0121 678 6602
darran@lionpic.co.uk

 

Margaret Harrold
Resources Director

0121 678 6604
margaret@lionpic.co.uk