Meet The Team

Your LION Sales Managers

Our Area Sales Managers are all experienced framers, so they understand the needs of your business.

  • Mark Leadbetter
    Area Sales Manager - Central & South

    07825 241 658
    mark@lionpic.co.uk

    Mark has over 30 years' experience managing production in a contract framing business, and owning a gallery and framing shop.

  • Tony Walker
    Area Sales Manager - South & East

    07887 516 583
    tony@lionpic.co.uk

    Tony was a bespoke framer and then managed a contract framing business for many years before joining LION in 2006.

  • Stephen Flanagan
    Area Sales Manager - North

    07920 808 138
    stephen@lionpic.co.uk

    Stephen ran his own high street bespoke framing business for over a decade before joining LION.

Your LION Sales & Customer Service Contacts

Here to answer your questions about products and pricing, answer your queries, and ensure you have the best possible experience when dealing with LION.


  • Julia Harley
    customer Service Leader

    0121 773 1230 ext 205
    julia@lionpic.co.uk

  • Archana Patel
    Sales Team Leader

    0121 773 1230 ext 358
    archana@lionpic.co.uk

  • Toni Forrester
    Sales Advisor

    0121 773 1230 ext 237
    toni@lionpic.co.uk

  • Tracey Eden
    Sales Advisor

    0121 773 1230 ext 207
    tracey@lionpic.co.uk

  • George Grant
    Sales Advisor

    0121 773 1230 ext 213
    george@lionpic.co.uk

  • Craig Jennings
    Export Sales Advisor

    0121 773 1230 ext 228
    craig@lionpic.co.uk


  • Will Sleigh
    Technical Support

    0121 678 6619
    william@lionpic.co.uk

LION Directors

We are always interested to hear your feedback so please don't hesitate to get in touch with us.

  • Nicola Harrold
    Managing Director

    0121 678 6607
    nicola@lionpic.co.uk

  • Lee Tandy

    Sales Director

    0121 678 6605
    lee@lionpic.co.uk

  • Darran Walker
    Operations Director

    0121 678 6602
    darran@lionpic.co.uk

Purchasing & Product

  • Gary Cartwright
    Purchasing Manager

    0121 773 1230 ext 302
    gary@lionpic.co.uk

  • Simon Bailey
    Supply Chain Specialist

    0121 773 1230 ext 237
    simon@lionpic.co.uk

Accounts

  • Marie Styles
    Accounts Supervisor

    0121 773 1230 ext 226
    marie@lionpic.co.uk

  • Shane O'Driscoll
    Credit Controller

    0121 678 6616
    shane@lionpic.co.uk

Marketing & Digital

  • Claire Dudley
    Marketing Manager

    0121 773 1230 ext 140
    claire@lionpic.co.uk

  • Warren Smith
    Digital Manager

    0121 773 1230 ext 259
    warren@lionpic.co.uk

  • Seb Krzeminski
    Systems Manager

    0121 773 1230 ext 357
    sebastian@lionpic.co.uk