Meet The Team

LION Directors

We are always interested to hear your feedback so please don't hesitate to get in touch with us.

  • Nicola Harrold

    Managing Director

    0121 678 6607
    nicola@lionpic.co.uk

  • Lee Tandy

    Sales Director

    0121 678 6605
    lee@lionpic.co.uk

  • Darran Walker

    Operations Director

    0121 678 6602
    darran@lionpic.co.uk

Your LION Sales & Customer Service Contacts

Here to answer your questions about products and pricing, answer your queries, and ensure you have the best possible experience when dealing with LION.

  • Julia Harley

    Customer Service Leader

    0121 773 1230 ext 205
    julia@lionpic.co.uk

  • Tracey Eden

    Sales Advisor

    0121 773 1230 ext 207
    tracey@lionpic.co.uk

  • George Grant

    Sales Advisor

    0121 773 1230 ext 213
    george@lionpic.co.uk

  • Craig Jennings

    Export Sales Advisor

    0121 773 1230 ext 228
    craig@lionpic.co.uk

  • Will Sleigh

    Technical Support

    0121 678 6619
    william@lionpic.co.uk

  • Matt Cooper

    Technical Sales and Marketing Assistant

    0121 773 1230 ext 355
    matthew@lionpic.co.uk

Your LION Sales Managers

Our Area Sales Managers are all experienced framers, so they understand the needs of your business.


  • Stephen Flanagan

    Area Sales Manager - North

    07920 808 138
    stephen@lionpic.co.uk


  • Razwan Khan

    Area Sales Manager - West and East Midlands

    07771 000 964
    razwan@lionpic.co.uk


  • Dave Cox

    Area Sales Manager - Wales & South West

    07443 886 770
    david@lionpic.co.uk


  • Tony Grafton

    Area Sales Manager - South East

    07887 516 583
    tony@lionpic.co.uk

Accounts

  • Marie Styles

    Accounts Supervisor

    0121 773 1230 ext 226
    marie@lionpic.co.uk

  • Shane O'Driscoll

    Credit Controller

    0121 678 6616
    shane@lionpic.co.uk

  • Toni Forrester

    Accounts Assistant

    0121 773 1230 ext 237
    toni@lionpic.co.uk

Purchasing & Product

  • Rob Hampton

    Commercial Manager

    0121 773 1230 ext 140
    rob@lionpic.co.uk

  • Gary Cartwright
    Purchasing Manager

    0121 773 1230 ext 302
    gary@lionpic.co.uk

  • Simon Bailey

    Supply Chain Specialist

    0121 773 1230 ext 237
    simon@lionpic.co.uk

Marketing & Digital

  • Warren Smith

    Digital Manager

    0121 773 1230 ext 259
    warren@lionpic.co.uk

  • Simon Downs

    Graphic Designer & Videographer

    simon.downs@lionpic.co.uk

  • Seb Krzeminski

    Systems Manager

    0121 773 1230 ext 357
    sebastian@lionpic.co.uk