Meet The Team

LION Directors

We are always interested to hear your feedback so please don't hesitate to get in touch with us.

  • Nicola Harrold

    Managing Director

    0121 678 6607
    nicola@lionpic.co.uk

  • Lee Tandy

    Sales Director

    0121 678 6605
    lee@lionpic.co.uk

  • Darran Walker

    Operations Director

    0121 678 6602
    darran@lionpic.co.uk

Your LION Sales & Customer Service Contacts

Here to answer your questions about products and pricing, answer your queries, and ensure you have the best possible experience when dealing with LION.

  • Julia Harley

    Customer Service Leader

    0121 678 6600
    julia@lionpic.co.uk

  • Tracey Eden

    Sales Advisor

    0121 678 6601
    tracey@lionpic.co.uk

  • George Grant

    Sales Advisor

    0121 678 6617
    george@lionpic.co.uk

  • Craig Jennings

    Export Sales Advisor

    0121 678 6606
    craig@lionpic.co.uk

Technical Sales

  • Will Sleigh

    Technical Sales Manager

    0121 678 6619
    07825 241 383
    william@lionpic.co.uk

  • Matt Cooper

    Technical Sales & Service

    0121 678 6614
    07551 882 777
    matthew@lionpic.co.uk

 

Your LION Sales Managers

Our Area Sales Managers understand the needs of your business. View the sales area map.

  • Stephen Flanagan

    Area Sales Manager - North

    07920 808 138
    stephen@lionpic.co.uk

  • Adam Dutton

    Area Sales Manager - West and East Midlands

    07771 000 964
    adam@lionpic.co.uk

  • Dave Cox

    Area Sales Manager - Wales & South West

    07443 886 770
    david@lionpic.co.uk

  • Guy Richardson

    Area Sales Manager - South East

    07887 516 583
    guy@lionpic.co.uk

 

Operations Team

  • Seb Krzeminski

    Operations Manager

    0121 678 6604
    sebastian@lionpic.co.uk

  • Marcin Wenskowski

    Stock and Inbound Activities Coordinator

  • Jordan Downes

    Despatch Coordinator

  • Jack Barnes

    Site Supervisor

Accounts

  • Marie Styles

    Accounts Supervisor

    0121 773 1230
    marie@lionpic.co.uk

  • Shane O'Driscoll

    Credit Controller

    0121 678 6616
    shane@lionpic.co.uk

  • Toni Forrester

    Accounts Assistant

    0121 773 1230
    toni@lionpic.co.uk

Purchasing & Product

  • Rob Hampton

    Commercial Manager

    0121 678 6611
    rob@lionpic.co.uk

  • Gary Cartwright

    Purchasing Manager

    0121 678 6603
    gary@lionpic.co.uk

  • Josh Hale

    Product Manager – Mouldings

    0121 678 6609
    josh@lionpic.co.uk

  • Peter Lea

    Moulding Purchasing and Quality Co‑Ordinator

    0121 678 6615
    peter@lionpic.co.uk

  • Simon Bailey

    Supply Chain Specialist

    0121 678 6608
    simon@lionpic.co.uk

Marketing & Digital

  • Warren Smith

    Digital Manager

    0121 678 6610
    warren@lionpic.co.uk

  • Simon Downs

    Graphic Designer & Videographer

    0121 773 1230
    simon.downs@lionpic.co.uk

  • Angela Grabowska

    Product Photographer

    0121 773 1230
    angela@lionpic.co.uk